Contacts

NGO Estonian Rural Tourism - Katrin Papp, eesti@maaturism.ee, phone +372 6009999

Ministry of Rural Affairs of the Republic of Estonia -
Kerli Nõges, kerli.noges@agri.ee. phone +372 6256560

The Estonian Chamber of Agriculture and Commerce - Eneken Viks, eneken@epkk.ee, phone +372 5552 9270

Latvian Agricultural Organisation Cooperation Council - Lelde Vilkriste, lelde.vilkriste@losp.lv, phone +371 67027274

Lauku Celotajs - Veronika Stavause, veronika@celotajs.lv, phone +371 28888760

Southeast Scania Committee of Cooperation - Juta Bubina, juta.bubina@ystad.se, phone +371 29857557

HANEN - Bernt Bucher Johannessen, bernt@hanen.no, phone +47 91333148

State budgetary vocational educational institution of the Pskov region "Pskov agrotechnical college" - Yulia Arkhipova, yulia.arkhipova11@mail.ru, phone +7 9113669547

State Comittee of the Pskov region for economic development and investment policy - Maria Bulatova, bulatova_maria@mail.ru, phone +7 9113943921

Lithuanian countryside tourism association - Vilma Strumskiene, administracija@atostogoskaime.lt, phone +370 61034238

Lahti University of Applied Sciences ltd. - Anna Saarela, anna.saarela@lamk.fi, phone+358 447080588

Mecklenburg-Vorpommern Tourist Board - Sandra Hippauf, s.hippauf@auf-nach-mv.de, phone +49 3814030634

Business Region Esbjerg - Knud Hjortlund Hansen, khh@bre.dk, phone +45 23364712

Polish Nature Foundation - Aneta Mazurek, dompodsosnami@interia.pl